Subscribe to DSC Newsletter

Webinar: Don't Move Your Data: Deeper Analysis, Faster Results, Lower Cost

WEBCAST:  Wednesday, October 1st, 1pm ET / 12 noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT
Are your analysts spending too much time and effort analyzing growing data volumes? They’re not alone. 95% surveyed* reported time and effort required to work with large data sets as their biggest challenge.

Free your analysts from the limitations and restrictions of the traditional analytic architecture that requires endless data movement. Instead, tackle big data by converting your data warehouse into a high performance analytic platform and save time and money.

This webcast presents emerging trends in advanced analytics, and gives examples of how in-database analytics have already been put into use by several clients using the combination of Teradata and Fuzzy Logix across several verticals such as life sciences and retail.

Join the webast to learn more about:
  • Current trends for in-database analytics
  • How to convert your data warehouse into a high-performance analytic platform
  • The Teradata - Fuzzy Logix partnership
  • Real-world use cases of Teradata and Fuzzy Logix in action

Register Now

*Rexer Analytics 2013 Data Miner Survey


Register Now

Presenters

Seth Grimes
James Taylor
CEO
Decision Management Solutions




Paul Segal
Paul Segal
Senior Data Scientist
Teradata

Views: 218

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2020   TechTarget, Inc.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service

console.log("HostName");