Subscribe to DSC Newsletter

Learn how ICA created the nation's leading Health Information Exchange

ICA is a leading provider of health information exchange solutions to bridge the gaps that exist between health care organizations. At the core of their solution is technology from MarkLogic. Enterprise Data Layer provides a unified view of all organizational data.

Find out more

In this 60-minute webinar, ICA discusses how they developed this solution while avoiding a “rip and replace” strategy. Learn how ICA saved time, reduced costs and leveraged their existing IT infrastructure using Enterprise Data Layer (EDL).

 

MarkLogic’s Enterprise Big Data Platform, including EDL, is being used today by hundreds of customers across industries as diverse as Government, Media and Financial Services. If you are an IT executive, developer, architect or business leader, this webinar is for you.

 

Learn:

How to painlessly create a nimble interoperability network

How to avoid the problems inherent in legacy technologies

How MarkLogic easily integrates with your existing infrastructure

How ICA solved a data silo problem with MarkLogic's Enterprise Data Layer

 

Click here to register for this webinar on July 18th.


Wednesday, July 18, 2012

8 a.m. Pacific
11 a.m. Eastern
4 p.m. London

 

Register Now

 

Key Speakers

Speaker Headshot

Tim Dunnington
Director of Interoperability,
Informatics Corp.

Speaker Headshot

Chris Biow
Chief Technology Officer,
MarkLogic

Speaker Headshot

Diane Burley
Digital Content Specialist,
MarkLogic

Views: 203

Comment

You need to be a member of Data Science Central to add comments!

Join Data Science Central

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2019   Data Science Central ®   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service