Subscribe to DSC Newsletter

Membership by Invitation Only

If you have an invitation, click the link in the email to join. Or, why not create your own group?

Information

Announcements

Conferences, white papers, podcasts, training, webinars and new books from our sponsors. 

Members: 3
Latest Activity: on Tuesday

Discussion Forum

How DataOps is Adding Value to Data Lakes

Started by Andrei Macsin on Tuesday. 0 Replies

     Webinar Title: How DataOps is Adding Value to Data LakesDate: 6/6/2019Time: 10:00 AM PT/ 1:00 PM ETJoin us for an interactive webinar featuring…Continue

Automated ML at Scale

Started by Andrei Macsin May 12. 0 Replies

    LIVE WEBINAR …Continue

Watch the Keynotes Live from Qonnections

Started by Andrei Macsin May 12. 0 Replies

LIVESTREAMWatch the Keynotes Live from QonnectionsTuesday, May 14, 2019 9AM EDT/ 8AM CDT/ 6AM PDT…Continue

UW MS in Data Science Online - Advance Your Career

Started by Andrei Macsin May 12. 0 Replies

Accelerate your career in big data with the…Continue

Data Science in the Real World

Started by Andrei Macsin Apr 27. 0 Replies

DATAx San Francisco | May 14 & 15DATAx SAN FRANCISCO  MAY 14 - 15  DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  DATA SCIENCE IN THE REAL WORLDGalvanize the power of…Continue

Getting Your AI Initiative Off the Ground

Started by Andrei Macsin Apr 27. 0 Replies

Launching AIHow to Get Your AI Initiative Off the GroundComplimentary White Paper from Figure EightAI has the power to transform industries and gives a competitive advantage to companies that are doing it…Continue

Data Science & ML: Ask Me Anything

Started by Andrei Macsin Apr 27. 0 Replies

Dear DSC member,Join our team of data scientists and data science industry experts for an hour long Ask Me…Continue

 
 
 

© 2019   Data Science Central ®   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service