Subscribe to DSC Newsletter
LIVESTREAM
Watch the Keynotes Live from Qonnections
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
9AM EDT/ 8AM CDT/ 6AM PDT
 

Join the industry’s most visionary data and analytics keynotes – no matter where you are

Can’t make it to Dallas for the big event? We’ve got you covered. Watch keynotes live from Qonnections—Qlik®'s global data and analytics event—where we bring our executive keynotes right to you wherever you are.

Be a part of the excitement as Qlik shares its industry-leading vision and product strategy bringing data operations and analytics together:

  • CEO, Mike Capone will present Qlik’s roadmap for becoming a SaaS-first company, and share how Qlik’s innovations are helping our customers lead with data
  • CMO, Rick Jackson will highlight our customers and show new product demos that demonstrate how Qlik is delivering data empowerment for all with our 3rd-generation BI technology

PS: It’s not too late to join us in Dallas. Register now to attend in person.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 9AM EDT/ 8AM CDT/ 6AM PDT
 
Keynote Speakers
Mike Capone

Mike Capone
Chief Executive Officer
Qlik

Rick Jackson

Rick Jackson
Chief Marketing Officer
Qlik

 
 

Views: 28

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2019   Data Science Central ®   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service