Subscribe to DSC Newsletter

Webinar on Panopticon 6.1.1

Event Details

Webinar on Panopticon 6.1.1

Time: January 24, 2013 from 7:30am to 8:30am
Location: Live on the web
Website or Map: http://www.Panopticon.com/Web…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Hugh R Heinsohn
Latest Activity: Jan 21, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Don't forget to register for the free webinar coming up this Thursday, January 24th on Panopticon 6.1.1 - Details & Registration: www.Panopticon.com/Webinar/58

Panopticon's Chief Architect Ludvig Sandman will explain the value of these new functions and demonstrate the key features of the 6.1.1 release. Anyone using Panopticon today or considering its deployment should watch this webinar.

Date: This Thursday, January 24, 2013
Time: 10:30AM New York Time / 3:30PM London Time / 4:30PM Central European Time
Details and registration: www.Panopticon.com/Webinar/58

Panopticon 6.1.1 incorporates a number of advancements, including:

• New Timeseries Scatter Plot Visualization
• New data connector for the 60 East AMPS message bus
• Resampling of tick data sources through zooming
• Enhanced Heat Matrix tile to support multiple display fields
• New Time Series Product calculations
• Support for Apache ActiveMQ message buses, OneMarketData OneTick tick databases and Kx kdb+tick CEP engines in Java environments.

Please register even if you are unable to attend the live session. All registrants will receive and email with a link to the webinar recording as soon as it's available.

www.Panopticon.com/Webinar/58

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Webinar on Panopticon 6.1.1 to add comments!

Join Data Science Central

Attending (1)

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2019   Data Science Central ®   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service